Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (401) 655-2922

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rhode Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Rhode Island pest control & extermination service.

East Greenwich Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in East Greenwich

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in East Greenwich and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in East Greenwich we've serviced. If you need a East Greenwich exterminator, contact us today!

Your staff is professional and we have no visible bugs or pests since we started your service. Results are noticeably better than our prior service.


October 11th, 2018

Guys if you are reading this review and you share my disdain of mice in your cupboards, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room. If the Mice have taken over take control backCallThe micebusters Jamie and NicoleThey have aggressively tackled the matterAnd are putting the mice out of commissionAnd more importantly, out of my homeFox Rocks. Especially Nicole and Jamie


October 2nd, 2018

Very professional staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of tick problem as stated in initial visit.


July 28th, 2018

Very professional and courteous. Listened attentively to my needs and reacted to achieve. Will bump recommendation from 8 to 10 when results are experienced (just in the first week after application.)


June 30th, 2018

Very satisfied. The results have been beyond expectation. Also scheduling was prompt and timely.


June 24th, 2018

Your representatives are knowledgeable and people oriented.


May 23rd, 2018

What has happened since the weather is beginning to change We are hearing mice in the house late at night.Jim D.


October 23rd, 2017

very professional wish you had senior discounts Tough topay on retirement income Also how about a discount for reommendinigsomeone We recommended by daughter in law in branf


April 21st, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(401) 655-2922

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Aaron
    Aaron
  • Technician Brendan
    Brendan
  • Technician Casandra Provost
    Casandra Provost
  • Technician Clayton
    Clayton
  • Technician Jeff
    Jeff
  • Technician Linda
    Linda
  • Technician Matthew
    Matthew
  • Technician Matt
    Matt
  • Technician Paul
    Paul
  • Technician Paul
    Paul
  • Technician Rebecca
    Rebecca
  • Technician Shelby
    Shelby
  

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rhode Island!

About Us

Rhode Island Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Rhode Island. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Rhode Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rhode Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rhode Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(401) 655-2922