Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (401) 655-2922

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rhode Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Rhode Island pest control & extermination service.

Exeter Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Exeter

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Exeter and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Exeter we've serviced. If you need a Exeter exterminator, contact us today!

Dallin was in our neighborhood and came by the house. They were offering times in our area the next day. He was very thorough with with would be covered and it met our needs. He scheduled our first treatment for the next day around a time that worked for me. They came exactly the time they had stated, charged what they said they would and did all the treatments I was expecting. It has been less than a week and already all the ants are gone which was our biggest problem. We are very pleased with the service we received.


August 1st, 2018

Your tech did an excellent job. He answered all my questions was courteous and acted very professional.


June 5th, 2018

Very professional service.


May 30th, 2018

Your technician, Cliff, did a thorough job and was very knowledgeable. Excellent 1st service!


May 29th, 2018

I've been very please with Fox Pest Control. Justin and Cody are the technicians that have visited and they were both very attentive to details and following up with promised services.


December 14th, 2017

We had a major mouse issue in our house. Justin from Fox Pest Control came out to take care of the problem, and now we are totally mouse free. He was friendly, responsive, professional, and definitely knew what he was doing. Very happy with my experience with Fox and would certainly use them again.


December 11th, 2017

Very responsive and professional.


April 28th, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I have used other pest services in the past and they come no where near your level of service. Thank you.


April 5th, 2017

I used Fox Pest Control last season and can't believe we had little to no misquitos! Thank you! Referred Fox to many friends.


December 12th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(401) 655-2922

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Service Within 4 Hours At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Connor
    Connor
  • Technician Casandra Provost
    Casandra Provost
  • Technician Chad
    Chad
  • Technician Jeff
    Jeff
  • Technician Kate
    Kate
  • Technician Matthew
    Matthew
  • Technician Perry
    Perry
  • Technician Rob
    Rob
  • Technician Shela
    Shela
  • Technician Shannon
    Shannon
  • Technician Todd
    Todd
  

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rhode Island!

About Us

Rhode Island Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Rhode Island. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Rhode Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rhode Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rhode Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(401) 655-2922