Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (401) 655-2922

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Rhode Island Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Rhode Island pest control & extermination service.

North Kingstown Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in North Kingstown

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in North Kingstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in North Kingstown we've serviced. If you need a North Kingstown exterminator, contact us today!

We are a relatively new customer with Fox and to date have been VERY satisfied with the services we are receiving. Thank you!


September 29th, 2018

Very professional and througho and timely


September 22nd, 2018

We have been very pleased with your services to date


May 22nd, 2018

Very prompt, polite and professional


May 5th, 2018

Young man very polite and courteous Worked very quickly and effeciently


May 4th, 2018

Very thorough and professional.


November 13th, 2017

Your young men have been out to my home to take care of a wasps' nest and an infestation of mice. They have been extremely courteous, thorough, and helpful!! I can't say enough good things about the services you provide and the professional young men who come to my home to provide them!! I have indeed told others about your company. I don't remember the names of the first two men who were here, but Bart was the most recent and they truly all were terrific!


September 19th, 2017

Your people are awesome!


February 21st, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(401) 655-2922

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 9pm Monday – Friday, 8am - 5pm Saturday

Prompt Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Aaron
    Aaron
  • Technician Brian
    Brian
  • Technician Brendan
    Brendan
  • Technician
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Kate
    Kate
  • Technician Kayla-Rose
    Kayla-Rose
  • Technician Madison
    Madison
  • Technician Mandie
    Mandie
  • Technician Rob
    Rob
  • Technician Rice
    Rice
  • Technician Shelby
    Shelby
  

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 4th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
December 8th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • CWCO
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Rhode Island!

About Us

Rhode Island Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Rhode Island. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Rhode Island locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Rhode Island pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Rhode Island. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(401) 655-2922